A Relaxing Pursuit

Sometimes you hit a day when everything that could go wrong seems to go wrong. Everyone has days like this and when they occur it is important to remember (as John Maxwell would say) attitude is the difference maker.

It is funny to see the change that takes place in your attitude and the effect it has on these “bad days” when you go from pursuing an obligation to pursuing your purpose in the same day.

This morning I was tired, frustrated and sinking into a negative whole. But changing my focus later in the day to pursuing my dreams completely did a 360 to my attitude; my energy level is back being through the roof, I’m positive and I feel at the top of my game.

Remember pursuing your dreams is going to take work, but it is extremely fulfilling and relaxing knowing you are trying your hardest to reach your dreams.

Life’s an adventure
-Matthew

Leave a Reply

